School Directory

The school office is open Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.
Contact us by phone at 314-921-3023.

You may also reach our faculty and staff via e-mail by clicking on the names below.

Dr. Mark Gilligan, Principal, Phone Ext. 15
Mrs. Ann McKay, School Office Manager, Ext. 10
Mrs. Mogelnicki, Office Assistant, Ext. 12
Mrs. Washington, School Nurse, Ext. 18
Mrs. Hale, Preschool
Mrs. Austin, Kindergarten
Mrs. Dietiker, First Grade
Miss Corkery, Second Grade
Mrs. Driskill, Third Grade
Ms. Rankin, Fourth Grade
Mrs. Skouby, Fifth Grade, 5-8 Science
Mrs. Wojtkowski, Sixth Grade, 5-8 Math
Mr. Dabek,  Seventh Grade, 5-8 Literature 
Ms. Grun, Seventh Grade, 5-8 English
Ms. Roslawski, Eighth Grade, 5-8 Social Studies
Mrs. Arnold, Art & Music Teacher
Mr. Murphy, I.T.; K-8 Computer, 6 & 8 Religion
Mrs. Schulz, P. E. Teacher
Mr. Cisneros, Spanish Teacher
Mrs. Miller , Learning Consultant, Ext. 33
Mrs. Kim Hopper, Librarian, Ext. 22


 

List of email addresses:

Dr. Mark Gilligan                 gilligan@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Ann McKay                   office@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Mogelnicki                   lunch@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Hale                             hale@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Washington                  washington@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Austin                          austin@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Dietiker                        dietiker@strpdschool.org
Ms. Corkery                         corkery@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Driskill                         driskill@strpdschool.org
Ms. Rankin                           rankin@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Skouby                         skouby@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Wojtkowski                   wojtkowski@strpdschool.org
Mr. Dabek                            dabek@strpdschool.org
Ms. Grun                              grun@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Roslawski                      roslawski@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Arnold                           arnold@strpdschool.org
Mr. Murphy                           jmurphy@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Schulz                           schulz@strpdschool.org
Mr. Cisneros                          cisneros@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Miller                             miller@strpdschool.org
Mrs. Hopper                          library@strpdshcool.org